Gasp! I’ve been tagged!

Marci tagged me in this little game. So I thought I’d play. It’s fun!

THE RULES:
– Each person tagged must post 11 things about themselves.
– They must also answer the 11 questions the tagger has set for them.
– They must then choose 11 bloggers to tag & award with the Liebster award (nominees must have less than 200 followers). These lucky bloggers must be told in a comment on their blog.
– They must create 11 more questions to ask bloggers they have decided to tag.

11 THINGS ABOUT ME:

1- I have four tattoos. I thought I was done but I want at least one more.
2- My favorite flowers are star-gazer lilies, followed closely by yellow roses with pink tips. My dad grew those roses for me when we lived in Alabama.
3- I always write in cursive in my diaries.
4- I wish I was a writer or photographer or musician. I’d rather be struggling to make it big than have my job security because I feel so insecure about my abilities to do it.
5- Fluffy socks are on the top of my list of favorite things.
6- Dark chocolate over milk chocolate, any day.
7- I love to sing, but recently discovered that I’m a terrible singer when intoxicated.
8- I am extremely flaky and give up on things quickly.
9- I have wanted to work in law since I was a little girl, going to my mom’s law office with her when I was sick or she had to work weekends.
10- I passed only one Biology test in my lifetime.
11- I think my feet are cute. But I hate everyone else’s feet. Especially when they touch me or something that belongs to me. But just barefoot.

11 QUESTIONS FOR ME:

1- What’s the most important thing on your bucket list? I haven’t written a bucket list yet, but one thing I really want out of my life is children.
2- Favorite joke? A carpenter dies and when he gets to the Pearly Gates, Saint Peter said “Well, I’m sorry but your name isn’t on the list. I guess you’ll have to go to Hell.” So he gets down there and Satan immediately notices right away how talented this guy is. So he makes a deal with the carpenter: if you make me anything I want, I won’t torture you. So, God’s looking down and he sees all this magnificent work this guy is doing. And he says to Satan “Hey, that guy is so good. There must have been a mistake. He belongs in Heaven.” Satan replies “Well, I’m not giving him up. What are you going to do, sue me?” “Yeah,” says God. Then Satan starts to laugh and said “Where in Heaven are you going to find a lawyer?”
3- What job do you never ever ever want to have, no matter what? Fast Food cashier.
4- What’s your comfort food? My dad’s chicken and dumplings. Yummmm.
5- Favorite word? Right now, Lacrimosa.
6- What’s your favorite thing about the person who nominated you? I kid! I kid! Okay but seriously, though… No no, really, I’m kidding. It’s hard to think of 11 questions! Marci, copying this formatting was difficult so I halfway-ed it. My favorite thing about you is your stubborn individuality. I admire that. A lot.
7- What’s a piece of art or literature that provides a somewhat constant source of inspiration or motivation? The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath. (Cop-out answer, I know. But it’s true.)
8- ‘Fess up–what do you pretend to hate but secretly love? I secretly love trashy housewife reality tv shows.
9- If you had to trade your partner in, who would you pick as the replacement? Khal Drogo.
10- Describe your dreamy, perfect day. I’d sleep in til noon, wake up next to Tom, cuddle up for a little while. We’d watch the snow fall outside the window, hearing children playing. We’d eventually get up and drink hot chocolate. We’d get bundled up and go for a walk, holding hands, while the flakes of snow got caught in our hair and eyelashes. We’d come back in and just relax, warm up, and enjoy a bottle of wine together. Food would be involved at some point, but I wouldn’t be the one cooking. Maybe pizza delivery.
11- What animal do you wanted to be reincarnated as? My cat, Molly. Spoiled craphead.
12.Who’s wardrobe would you steal, ignoring size issues? This is a 12th question. And I’ve decided it would be every wardrobe from every female main character on Bones. Their dresses have the CUTEST sillhouetes.

11 QUESTIONS FOR YOU:

1- What about you, do you think, makes you who you are?
2- What do you feel most passionate about?
3- If physics and reality were altered in such a way that you could do ANYTHING, (fly, sing better, reverse time, whatever) what would you do? (Limit to 1)
4- Did you believe that the world was going to end in December?
5- What do you feel is the most profound change you’ve made, personality-wise, in your whole life?
6- Where do you stand on the over-under debate? (Toilet paper)
7- True or False: I accept myself for who I am.
8- How do you take your coffee?
9- Do you feel that emotions play a big part in your decision-making?
10- Does this questionnaire feel a little too much like a job interview?
11- If you had to write a final question for this post, what would it be?

And I’m tagging the first 11 people on my follow list. Trista DiGuiseppi, Time to Write, Jump for Joy, Talinorfali, Texana’s Kitchen, Muags, Preggo, Chris Martin, The Mind of RD, Joe, and readdsmind.

About mrsalicia

I am a Paralegal at a small criminal defense and personal injury firm in my small town. I graduated from Western Washington University with a BA in Political Science and Philosophy. I have my Paralegal Certificate, as well. I write a blog in my spare time. I am married to a wonderful man and recently gave birth to a beautiful little girl. View all posts by mrsalicia

Comments? Questions? Concerns?

Niquefornever: Everything In Between

Thoughts and adventures of a mom and mrs

The Glittered Pterodactyl

this is an evolving to do list, mostly

The Stuff of Legends

Personal Musings and Objective Critique of The Legend Of Zelda.

Dorktasm42

video games music comics & two dorks

MooseInChartreuse

So there's this Moose, right....

