My Husband is Writing, Too!

Mr. S has decided that he simply cannot wait. He has already begun writing his story (the one I previously and yet so vaguely mentioned). I am so proud of him. I love that he has so much passion in his heart and that he’s so dedicated to this project. I am also honored that he would read some of it to me. He’s a fantastic writer. I’m so blessed to be married to him. So, in honor of him and also, in keeping with my own blog entries, I would like to show you a few more bits of photography I have of him (and just him). These pictures mean a lot to me. He’s seen all of them and will see this post. I hope he feels as honored as I do. He’s my number 1 fan and has always been at my side to love and support me through absolutely everything. He is the least judgmental person I have ever known. He is also the most loving, compassionate, generous, passionate, and caring person I have ever met. Besides my own parents. And I think that’s the reason I fell in love with him in the first place: he reminds me of all the good and all the love I’ve had throughout my life. He’s stuck by me no matter what. And that’s a rare thing. So, dearest readers, I must beg your indulgence as I moon over him and all that he is.

 

 

I took the first three pictures myself. The first one was when we were visiting at my parents’ house. The second was taken on the day he proposed to me. The third was at Whatcom Falls Park. The final one is from Miles Photography at our wedding. (I know I seem a little fixated on the wedding, but it was only a month-and-a-half ago and it was my first one. :P)

So, Mr. S, here is my thanks to you. You are my fiercest, most adamant advocate, my best friend, the love of my life, and the person I cannot wait to spend the rest of my life with.

And, for those of you who are the least bit interested, he and I had a very short talk tonight. Mr. S said that he believes he could work, go to med school, and be a father at the same time. I believe him. And so, we are planning to have a baby very soon! I have a birth control implant that comes out this coming April. We will try for a baby and have one as soon as we can. Our families will be so excited! Our parents want to be grandparents pretty badly.

I mean it when I say I believe he will be a fantastic father. He is a wonderful husband and was an incredible fiance and boyfriend prior to that. He has been my support system through everything. Mr. S, this post is dedicated entirely to you. With good reason. And I am so looking forward to starting my family with you very soon. I love you so much.

About mrsalicia

I am a Paralegal at a small criminal defense and personal injury firm in my small town. I graduated from Western Washington University with a BA in Political Science and Philosophy. I have my Paralegal Certificate, as well. I write a blog in my spare time. I am married to a wonderful man and recently gave birth to a beautiful little girl. View all posts by mrsalicia

Comments? Questions? Concerns?

Niquefornever: Everything In Between

Thoughts and adventures of a mom and mrs

The Glittered Pterodactyl

this is an evolving to do list, mostly

The Stuff of Legends

Personal Musings and Objective Critique of The Legend Of Zelda.

Dorktasm42

video games music comics & two dorks

MooseInChartreuse

So there's this Moose, right....

