My Mommy

I turned 23 a little over a week ago. My mom and I have always been super close. She has wonderful taste in clothes and seems to know exactly what would look good on me. I always loved that about her. So, when she surprised me with a purple top and brown sweater with purple floral theme for my birthday, I was stoked. Whenever I go home, I’m treated like an equal. My mom is always honest with me and I know I can always be honest with her. I love her to pieces. So, here are a couple pictures of the outfit!

Photography by Mr. S.

I can wear this little number to work at my office. My bosses don’t comment on it, which is always a good thing. 😛 It’s comfortable and cute and very sweet. I think it fit my personality perfectly.

About mrsalicia

I am a Paralegal at a small criminal defense and personal injury firm in my small town. I graduated from Western Washington University with a BA in Political Science and Philosophy. I have my Paralegal Certificate, as well. I write a blog in my spare time. I am married to a wonderful man and recently gave birth to a beautiful little girl. View all posts by mrsalicia

Comments? Questions? Concerns?

Niquefornever: Everything In Between

Thoughts and adventures of a mom and mrs

The Glittered Pterodactyl

this is an evolving to do list, mostly

The Stuff of Legends

Personal Musings and Objective Critique of The Legend Of Zelda.

Dorktasm42

video games music comics & two dorks

MooseInChartreuse

So there's this Moose, right....

